Staff Directory

NameDepartmentPositionEmail
LLANAS, ANDRESMathematicsTeacherandres.llanas@dadeschools.net
RAMIREZ, ORLANDOMathematicsTeacher335718@dadeschools.net
GALINDO, PERLAMathematics*Instructional Coachpgalindo@dadeschools.net
DAVIS, CLAUDIAMedia ServicesIB Coordinatorcpdavis@dadeschools.net
CRONKRITE, SONYAMedia ServicesTechnology Coach330867@dadeschools.net
CARRASQUILLO, JOCELYNReadingTeacher334979@dadeschools.net
HERRERA, GUILLERMINAReadingTeacherg.herrera@dadeschools.net
WHITE, SHAKIRAReadingTeachershakirawhite@dadeschools.net
LACOUNT, YOLANDAReading*Instructional Coachylacount@dadeschools.net
MAYO, CARLOSScienceTeacher323594@dadeschools.net
NUNEZ, JUDITHScienceTeacherjudithnunezn@dadeschools.net
ORIA, JORDANScienceTeacheroria@dadeschools.net
SUTTON, STEPHANIEScienceTeacherssutton@dadeschools.net
CURRIE, CORDELIAScience*Teachercordelia@dadeschools.net
FITTS, MICHAELSocial StudiesTeachermbfitts@dadeschools.net
GONZALEZ, DAVIDSocial StudiesTeacher334460@dadeschools.net
CENAT, KENNEYSocial Studies*Teacherk_cenat@dadeschools.net
DEL RIEGO, KETSIASPED*LEAkdelriego@dadeschools.net
DURHAM, HARONIQUESPED-EBDTeacher210073@dadeschools.net
WATTS, SHELEATHIASPED-EBDTeachersmwatts@dadeschools.net
COLLIER, NYEMASPED-InDTeacher334359@dadeschools.net
GRANA, AGUSTINSPED-InDTeacheragrana@dadeschools.net
JUSTE, ELIZABETHSPED-InDTeacherejuste@dadeschools.net
MCCLAIN, EDWARDSPED-InDTeacheremcclain@dadeschools.net
MONTES, BLANCASPED-InDTeacherbmontes@dadeschools.net
PETTA, MARGARETSPED-InDTeachermpetta@dadeschools.net
SMITH-YOUNG, ADIASPED-InDTeacheradia33@dadeschools.net
CAMARAZA, ROSAStudent ServicesSchool Counselorrcamaraza@dadeschools.net
BESS, JUSTINStudent ServicesPBS Team Leaderjbess@dadeschools.net
MCKNIGHT, DONStudent ServicesSCSI, Athleticsdrmcknight@dadeschools.net
STALLWORTH, BARBARAStudent ServicesSupport Specialist339271@dadeschools.net
TELLERIA, OLGAStudent ServicesTRUST Specialist212191@dadeschools.net